#MilkMuscles

Rebemeber that time I gave you all The Farmer Body Workout? Well I’m back with something even better. And I’ve recruited (2/3) of my better looking, smarter and more fit siblings to help me.

Welcome to #MilkMuscles. If you follow me, (especially on Instagram) you already know that I’m all about recovering from exercise with a tall, cold glass of chocolate milk. And even though I preach and preach and preach again (!!!) there are some people who STILL think dairy products make you fat.

AAAHHH! PEOPLE! What is it going to take for me to make you realize that consuming the recommended 3-A-Day of dairy will actually HELP you improve your body and overall health? It *literally* has all of these goodies that your body needs to be totally bangin’ (click here – trust me).

But if you refuse to listen to the science, FINE… I’ll just show you results instead. REAL results. REAL #MilkGainz (don’t ask me what that means – people with big muscles and tight abs say gainz on instagram, so I used it). I bring to you the #MilkMuscles workout featuring The Cow Chronicler and Sibs**

**Fairlife is not associated with this in any way… we just love their milk! (And it was what we found in the fridge)


IMG_5255

This is Tyler. He drinks milk for the protein because he's a REAL bro.

This is Tyler. He drinks milk for the protein because he’s a REAL bro.

It's recommended that you shake milk before you drink it. Emmy likes to do arm pulses with her milk, hitting two birds with one stone.

It’s recommended that you shake milk before you drink it. Emmy likes to do arm pulses with her milk, hitting two birds with one stone.

Honestly, I have no idea why I made that face. Maybe I was grunting, because people who grunt in the gym get a better workout then everyone else (because everyone else leaves when someone is grunting). Or maybe I was just mad that I wasn't curling gallons of ice cream. Probably that.

Honestly, I have no idea why I made that face. Maybe I was grunting, because people who grunt in the gym get a better workout then everyone else (because everyone else leaves when someone is grunting). Or maybe I was just mad that I wasn’t curling gallons of ice cream. Probably that.

Tyler needed a challenge. Emmy needed a drink.

Tyler needed a challenge. Emmy needed a drink.

IMG_5250

Repeat after me.... *crunches for all those brunches*

Repeat after me…. *crunches for all those brunches*

IMG_5263

.....Emmy finding more ways to shake up milk before drinking it

…..Emmy finding more ways to shake up milk before drinking it

For some reason, wall sits always seemed to be used as a punishment in sports. So that's what Emmy and Ty made me do after forcing them to do this workout with me.

For some reason, wall sits always seemed to be used as a punishment in sports. So that’s what Emmy and Ty made me do after forcing them to do this workout with me.

Wanna know what's even better for your buns than lunges? Keeping dairy in your diet... so do it.

Wanna know what’s even better for your buns than lunges? Keeping dairy in your diet… so do it.

Leave a Reply

